Sanctuary Base Spacesuit Photo Shoot

My daughter came home from college with her fancy camera and I asked her do do a photo shoot with me in my Sanctuary Base Space Suit.  So we drove to a spot not far from our home that I thought might pass as a moon scape.  The clouds rolled in and thunder and lighting lit the sky, by the end of our shoot it had started to rain.  I asked my other teenage girl to photoshop the backgrounds so they were black and white and these photos were the result.  Please do not repost my photos without permission.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One comment on “Sanctuary Base Spacesuit Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

